Events / Personal / Uncategorized

Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day

20130512-191530.jpg

First and foremost I would like to wish all the mothers a very Happy Mother’s Day! There is nothing more special than you ladies. The everyday super heroes who go above and beyond for your children.

I want to send a special shoutout to my aunts and cousins who are mommies. Very special ladies indeed.

And to my mother. A mother of four, sometimes five when my cousin is here. She’s my hero, my inspiration, my mother. Always here when I need her. Always has my back if I, well when I mess up because I always do. She keeps us together. She listens when you need someone to talk to. And always has her big, beautiful smile. I love you mom!!

Happy Mother’s Day ladies!!

Dile a tu jefesita que la amas todos los dias. Adorala. Has bien por ella.

Feliz Dia de las Madres!!

Leave a comment